OPTICAL GLASSES

Les Lunettes de vue design Web Eyewear combinent tendance et fonctionnalité; crées dans plusieurs couleurs: des tons du classique au moderne pour un look frappant.
Les touches à  la fois vintage et contemporaine sont la combinaison gagnante qui caractérise Web Eyewear-depuis plus de 80 ans et qui fait le succès de son style intemporel.
Synonyme d’innovation et d’attention aux détails, elle est reconnue pour la qualité et l’originalité des designs,
ainsi que pour son engagement de fabriquer des produits selon les normes les plus élevées.


WE5132-N A55

Lunettes de vue Web Eyewear WE5132-N couleur 52001

CARACTéRISTIQUES:
Look trendy pour ces lunettes de vue pour femme: la monture œil de chat en acétate est caractérisée par une ligne “facile-à-porter”. Proposition de couleurs fortes et contrastantes entre la face et les branches. Le vert est associé au gris, le rouge cerise au bleu, le violet à un violet strié.

COULEURS:

Look trendy pour ces lunettes de vue pour femme: la monture œil de chat en acétate est caractérisée par une ligne “facile-à-porter”. Proposition de couleurs fortes et contrastantes entre la face et les branches. Le vert est associé au gris, le rouge cerise au bleu, le violet à un violet strié.

A55

Look trendy pour ces lunettes de vue pour femme: la monture œil de chat en acétate est caractérisée par une ligne “facile-à-porter”. Proposition de couleurs fortes et contrastantes entre la face et les branches. Le vert est associé au gris, le rouge cerise au bleu, le violet à un violet strié.

092
Web Eyewear utilise les cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience de navigation

OPTICAL GLASSES

Web Eyewear optical frames combine fashion and functionality.
From classic to modern shades, they are available in a wide range of colors to give an even more sensational look.
A vintage touch combined with contemporary features is the winning combination that has defined us for over more than 80 years, leading to timeless success.
Synonymous with innovation and attention to details, it stands out for the quality and originality of its captivating designs, and commitment to creating products with the highest standards, evolving with the ever-changing technology.


WE5132-N A55

Web Eyewear eyeglasses style WE5132-N color 52001

FEATURES:
These acetate frames for women's prescription glasses are trendy and appealing with their easy-to-wear cat-eye design and contrasting colours used for the front and the sides. Green is matched with grey, cherry red with blue and violet with the same colour but with striped effect.

COLORS:

These acetate frames for women’s prescription glasses are trendy and appealing with their easy-to-wear cat-eye design and contrasting colours used for the front and the sides. Green is matched with grey, cherry red with blue and violet with the same colour but with striped effect.

A55

These acetate frames for women’s prescription glasses are trendy and appealing with their easy-to-wear cat-eye design and contrasting colours used for the front and the sides. Green is matched with grey, cherry red with blue and violet with the same colour but with striped effect.

092
Web Eyewear uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience